A place for endometriosis survivors & supporters, and all that goes with it.

Updated: Another way to show your supportive yellow!

Leave a comment

I’ve just started using PicBadge to try and not only mark/protect my photographs, but also to easily tag photos for Endometriosis Awareness Month. I think this will be a great visual effort and reminder for people adding this to Facebook and elsewhere, and will hopefully continue to bring attention to and questions about endometriosis as a result.

I updated my 2012 endo portrait with the ribbon, and here is the result. You can position the ribbon anywhere on the photo you like. Let me know if you guys have issues with adding the ribbon and I’ll do my best to fix it!

Here’s the link for the Endo Sucks! PicBadge page. Go forth and add ribbons! :: http://www.picbadges.com/endo-sucks/3085495/#

Image

Author: endosucks

Endometriosis sucks. I'm here to help. on.fb.me/endosucks twitter.com/endosucks endosucks.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

