A place for endometriosis survivors & supporters, and all that goes with it.

The only time you’ll laugh at CRAAAMPS!

Leave a comment

From the movie “I’m Gonna Git You Sucka” comes this little gem about that special lady time of the month. No dance parties or running on the beach, just the overwhelming desire to punch a jerk’s face in and turning into an extra from the “Thriller” video.

I don’t own the movie and neither does the person who posted the clip. Since we’re all OK with that, please enjoy!

With love from me and my heating pad. xox

Author: endosucks

Endometriosis sucks. I'm here to help. on.fb.me/endosucks twitter.com/endosucks endosucks.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

