A place for endometriosis survivors & supporters, and all that goes with it.

Endometriosis Month, Day 3: Double photo love

Leave a comment

Today’s post is a little later than originally planned because I’m back at work, but it’s totally worth it.

I present to you my niece Pepper and nephew Jerry. Pepper and her little brother are the children of my friend Alex, whom I’ve been friends with since the third grade, and his wife Nora. They live in her home country of Germany now, but have sent photos of the kids in yellow whenever I’ve asked.

*Nora wants us to know that Pepper is fine, just wearing a little left-over face paint marks.

I love them so much, and I haven’t even met them beyond Skype — something which I will remedy when we all meet up in our hometown this spring.

Keep wearing your yellow, and keep sending in photos! Tweet them, post them in Endo Sucks!, and email them to endosucks@gmail.com!

Author: endosucks

Endometriosis sucks. I'm here to help. on.fb.me/endosucks twitter.com/endosucks endosucks.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

