A place for endometriosis survivors & supporters, and all that goes with it.

An app for everything

Leave a comment

Don’t sue me, iPhone, but there really is an application for everything — and it’s on Facebook.

One of my endo support pals on Facebook sent me a virtual box of chocolates via a gift application appropriately named “Endometriosis awareness.” It’s quite new but seems like they’re accepting suggestions for items on the app’s fan page. I was just really stoked when I received the invite so I added it. Check it out; hopefully the creator will accept my friend request and I’ll promote the hell out of it in the Endo Sucks! group.

In other tech notes, I’ve apparently lost part of my mind and am considering joining Twitter. I’ve resisted for so long, it seems a shame to give in, but anything to promote Endo Sucks! is a good thing … right?

Find me on Facebook. Join Endo Sucks!. Send gifties. Save the world.

Author: endosucks

Endometriosis sucks. I'm here to help. on.fb.me/endosucks twitter.com/endosucks endosucks.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

